公司介绍

Company Info

Magicsoft Asia Systems通过提供尖端的IT服务和解决方案,帮助客户拓展业务。在1997从一个小小的提供网站开发服务的工作室发展成一个能提供完整的IT服务业务的跨国公司,并在新加坡、中国、缅甸、马来西亚和印度尼西亚设立了分公司及办事处。

一群志同道合的软件工程师始终将创新贯穿于企业的发展,Magicsoft的开发范畴涵盖无线应用,移动应用,基于Web的应用程序,以及互联网两层和三层架构应用。

公司采用最新技术为客户提供高品质的解决方案,在业界获得了不少美誉。最近的成就包括设计并开发了多种服务于政府和私营企业的领先的IT解决方案,包括施工管理系统、医疗信息系统和隧道挖掘监控系统。

我们的使命

提供符合客户需求的优质服务,帮助客户实现他们的目标是我们的使命。我们的经验,技术和热忱确保了客户能够得到高质高效的IT解决方案。我们的产品和服务范围从无线,移动和基于万维网的应用程序,到两层和三层客户端服务器的应用程序。作为一支富有创造性和拥有丰富经验的开发团队,我们一如继往地把客户的需求放在首位。

开发工具

通过使用我们的尖端技术,我们的产品范围涵盖无线应用,移动应用,基于Web的应用程序,以及互联网两层和三层架构应用。.

企业的五大准测

19046032-be0a-4443-a9aa-428c21e56b4b

1.以客户为核心的价值观 : 尽我们所能去理解和预测客户的需求。开发满足甚至超出客户预期效果的IT解决方案。并专注于与我们的客户建立长期的合作关系。

2.忠诚的商业道德 : 提倡透明的工作氛围和严格恪守的商业道德。为所有我们服务的企业提供世界级标准的服务。

3.团队合作 : 整合团队成员各自的工作经验和技能服务于客户。我们重视个体的贡献和技能,并视之为企业取得成功的基石。

4.创新 : 我们支持创新,鼓励新的思维理念。我们也相信通过我们所拥有的技术和掌握的科技能够将复杂的过程化繁为简。

5.质量 : 追求完美是我们成功的关键。团队的每位成员都将以其高超的技能和先进的方法为客户提供最高质量的产品和最高水平的服务。

About us

Company Info

Magicsoft Asia Systems is in the business of empowering companies to achieve their potential through cutting-edge IT services and solutions. Starting off as a small web-development house in 1997, the company has evolved and expanded into a full-fledged IT services business with offices across the region in Singapore, China, Myanmar, Malaysia and Indonesia.

Founded by a group of like-minded software engineers sharing a common passion for transforming businesses through innovation, Magicsoft specialises in the development of an wide array of applications from wireless, mobile and web-based to two-tier and three-tier architectures.

The company has engraved its reputation in the industry as a provider of high quality solutions employing the latest technologies. Some of its recent achievements include the design and development of a diverse range of leading-edge IT solutions, including Construction Management, Health Information and Tunnel Excavation Monitoring systems for government and private sector companies.

Our Mission

To cater for customers’ needs by providing quality services, hence help customers to achieve their goals. With our experience, skill sets and enthusiasm to serve our customers, we have been able to deliver cost effective IT solutions to our clients. With a creative and experienced development team, we take care of customer special customization.

Development Tools

By making use of our cutting edge technologies, our product ranges from wireless application, mobile applications, web based application to two tier and three tier applications.

The Company’s 5 Corporate Statements


1.Core Values Customer Focus : Try our best to understand and anticipate the requirements from our customers. Build the solution to meet and even exceed the requirements. Focus on our customer and establish a long-term working relationship.

2. Integrity : Advocate a transparent working environment and strictly adhere to all business ethics. One of our main principles is to maintain the world class standard we bring into all businesses.

3. Teamwork : Integrate the varied experiences and skills of our people to meet the common objectives of the customer. We value individual contributions and skills as a fundamental to success.

4. Innovation : Creativity is nurtured and the generation of new ideas is encouraged. With the mastering skill in the Internet and object-oriented technologies, we have the ability to transform complex procedures into easy operations.

5.Quality : Excellence is a key to the success of our team. Every team member is equipped with the finest in skills and practices to ensure the highest levels of product and service delivery.