演示

logo施工管理系统

Magicsoft Asia Systems已经开发了一个基于云的施工管理系统,使用者可以通过我们的系统来管理工程的总体规划,并协调和控制项目从开始到完成的整个过程,从而提高生产率和工作自动化。

请点击这里查看演示.


EMS 隧道挖掘监控系统

土壤剖面、沉降、水位等因素对监测有重要意义,
真正的监测和警报是必须的。安全是重中之重。

请点击这里查看演示.


vandalogo诊所/医疗中心/药房管理系统

Vanda是信息管理系统,专为诊所,医生,药房和医疗保健中心而设计。中小企业可以申请高达70%的政府补助,上限为20000。余下的30%还可以申请IRAS PIC补贴

请点击这里查看演示.


AestheticsLogo美容管理系统

Vanda美容管理系统是一个完整的软件解决方案,使用于美容诊所,美容机构和SPA。它提供有效的工作流程系统,并提高员工的生产力和利润。本系统具有预约功能和客户管理等功能。


loyaltylogo客户忠诚计划

Vanda客户忠诚计划是Magicsoft Asia Systems Pte Ltd为Vanda美容管理系统所开发的新功能,允许他们的客户通过网站来查看和使用自己的积分。

请点击这里查看演示.

Demo

logoConstructions Management System

Magicsoft Asia Systems have developed a cloud-based construction management system in which people from the industry can manage the overall planning, coordination, and control of a project from beginning to completion to increase productivity and work automation.

Please check here for demo.


EMS Excavation Monitoring Solutions

Soil profile, settlement, water level and other factors are important to monitor,
real monitoring and alert is a must. Safety is the priority.

Please check here for demo.


vandalogoClinic/Healthcare Centre/Pharmacy Management Systems

Vanda is information management systems, designed for clinics, physician, doctors, pharmacy and medical healthcare centre. SMEs can claim up to 70% of the qualifying costs, capped at $20,000.The balance of 30% can be claimed under IRAS PIC.

Please check here for demo.


AestheticsLogoAesthetics Management Systems

Vanda Aesthetics is a complete software solution for any Cosmetic, Aesthetics and Medical Spa. It provides efficient workflow systems that increases staffs’ productivity and profits. This software features appointment book, client management, and more.


loyaltylogoVanda Loyalty Program

Vanda Loyalty Program is developed by Magicsoft Asia Systems Pte Ltd as an add-on for Vanda Aesthetics Management Systems users to allow their customers to check and utilize their accumulated points via website.

Please check here for demo.